Church Calendar - Northfield Christian Fellowship

Events Calendar

June, 2021
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 09:00am - 12:00pm
    High School Worship Camp    ::  Upcoming Events
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021
    Turkey Festival Food Line    ::  Upcoming Events
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 10:00am - 11:00am
    Community Service at the Turkey Festival    ::  Upcoming Events
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 11:00am
    Sanctuary Service    ::  Upcoming Events
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 - Friday, June 18, 2021 09:00am - 12:00pm
    Jr. High Worship Camp    ::  Upcoming Events
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 10:00am - 10:45am
    Sunday School Classes    ::  Upcoming Events
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 11:00am
    Sanctuary Service    ::  Upcoming Events
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 09:30am - 12:00pm
    VBS    ::  Upcoming Events
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 09:30am - 12:00pm
    VBS    ::  Upcoming Events
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 09:30am - 12:00pm
    VBS    ::  Upcoming Events
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 09:30am - 12:00pm
    VBS    ::  Upcoming Events
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 09:30am - 12:00pm
    VBS    ::  Upcoming Events
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    VBS Program    ::  Upcoming Events
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 10:00am - 10:45am
    Sunday School Classes    ::  Upcoming Events
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 11:00am
    Sanctuary Service    ::  Upcoming Events
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 02:00pm
    Morton Villa Service    ::  Upcoming Events
July, 2021
411 W. North Street, P.O. Box 1542, Tremont, IL 61568     (309) 925-5120     ncfoffice@gmail.com